Ladies European Tour Qualifying School 2020

Ladies European Tour Qualifying School 2020 - golf- la manga club

The North and South Courses will host both the four-round Pre-Qualifying Stage on January 15-18 and the five-round Final Stage on January 22-26. Running side by side and sharing a clubhouse, they promise to provide an electric atmosphere for those battling it out for a place on the 2020 Ladies European Tour. 

La Manga Club has played host to four previous editions of the LET’s Qualifying School. Anna Nordqvist, Caroline Masson, Caroline Hedwall and Jodi Ewart Shadoff took the honours in 2008, 2009, 2010 and 2011 respectively, before going on to represent Europe multiple times in the Solheim Cup, demonstrating the fairness of the testing golf courses.